TOUR DATES

Aug 21 Sat  |  New Day Festival | Mt Ephraim Gardens, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9TX
Sept 4 Sat  |  Prog X | O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sept 5 Sun  |  Prog X | O2 Academy, Sheffield
Sept 25 Sat  |  The Tivoli Venue | Brunswick Road, Buckley,
Flintshire CH7 2EF
Oct 1 Fri  |  De Cacaofabriek | Helmond NL POSTPONED TO 4.03.2022
Oct 2 Sat  | Metropool Saxion Zaal Ensche NLPOSTPONED TO 5.03.2022 
Oct 3 Sun  |  Zentrum Altenberg Oberhausen Germany POSTPONED TO 6.03.2022
Nov 28 Sun  |  Robin 2 Bilston 
Dec 3 Fri  | Spirit of 66 Verviers Belgium POSTPONED TO 3.06.2022
Dec 4 Sat  |  De Boerderij Zoetermeer NL POSTPONED TO 4.06.2022
Dec 9 Thurs  |  The 1865 Southampton
Dec 12 Sun |  The Crescent York
Dec 19 Sun  |  The Stables Milton Keynes

2022

Mar 4 Fri  |  De Cacaofabriek | Helmond NL
Mar 5 Sat  | Metropool Saxion Zaal Ensche NL
Mar 6 Sun  |  Zentrum Altenberg Oberhausen Germany
Jun 3 Fri  | Spirit of 66 Verviers Belgium
Jun 4 Sat  |  De Boerderij Zoetermeer NL
Jun 19 Sun 2022 |  Cambridge Rock Festival East of England Showground Peterborough
Sept 10 Sat  | Lake Garden Music Festival - Tunbridge Wells